Office Bearers 2018-2020

Lim Kar-Yong

Lecturer in New Testament Studies & Director of Postgraduate Studies
Seminari Theoloji Malaysia
Email: [email protected]

Yoon-Jong Yoo

Pierson School of Theology
Pyeongtaek University
Email: [email protected]

Wei Huang

Assistant Professor
Department of History
Shanghai University
99 Shangda Road
BaoShan District
Shanghai, 200444
Email: [email protected]

Layang Seng Ja

Associate Professor, New Testament
Kachin Theological College and Seminary
Myitkyina, Kachin State
Email: [email protected]

Daud Soesilo (Secretary)

Honorary Global Translation Advisor
Institution: United Bible Societies
Jln. Sartono SH 2, Malang 65148, East Java, Indonesia
Email: [email protected]

Tat-siong Benny Liew (Treasurer)

Professor, New Testament
College of the Holy Cross
1 College Street,
Worcester, MA USA
Email: [email protected]

Archie C. C. Lee (Founding President)

Center for Judaic and Inter-religious Studies
Shandong University
Email: [email protected]

Monica Jyotsna Melanchthon (President)

Associate Professor, Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Pilgrim Theological College, University of Divinity
29 College Crescent
Parkville, Victoria, 3052
Email: [email protected] or [email protected]